The control must be saved before being sent so that the inspector can add comments if necessary. Simply click on the check icon to validate the inspection, at the top right of the screen.
Click the cross to close to close the form. Control is always present in the ongoing tasks of the inspector.
The control can be directly validated by clicking on the cloud and selecting the “Send control” line. The inspection will be sent to the intended recipients.
The inspection is still displayed in the inspector’s current tasks. It will disappear after synchronization.
The control can be canceled by selecting the « Cancel » line.